The European Union has sent a delegation to each W20 Presidency process since 2017. Cheryl Miller Van Dÿck, the current W20 EU Co-head of Delegation, has been a delegation member since 2018. Find out below who your delegates, representing feminist European civil society to the G20 Women20 official stakeholder engagement group, are!

W20 EU Delegates 2023-2024

Hafdis Karlsdottir – Delegate

President Elect – Soroptimist International of Europe

Lubomila Jordanova – Delegate

CEO & Founder – Plan A & Co-Founder Greentech Alliance │ Obama Leader │ MIT Under 35 Innovator │ LinkedIn Top Voice

Dr. Alessandra Sala – Delegate

Co-Chair of UNESCO Women for Ethical AI | President of Women in AI | Chair of Governance Committee at ML-Labs | Sr. Director of Artificial Intelligence and Data Science – Shutterstock |

Tatiana der Avedissian – Co-Head of Delegation

Head of business development – World Ocean Initiative The Economist | Co-president and trustee Alkionides UK | Chair of board of trustees Armenian Institute

Cheryl Miller Van Dÿck – Co-Head of Delegation since 2018

Founding Director – Digital Leadership Institute | Digital Equity Leader | Women’s Rights Advocate

Esther Lynch – Delegate since 2020

General Secretary – European Trade Union Confederation | Former Legal and Social Affairs at Irish Congress Trade Unions

Janine De Keersmaecker – Delegate

Founder – LeanIn Brussels and UAE | Principal and Partner at Argentum Law