The W20 Presidency

The W20 is an official stakeholder engagement group to the G20 group of nations that was started under leadership of Dr. Gülden Turktan, W20 Founder, with Turkey as G20 Host Country, or Presidency, in 2015.

Information on each W20 Host Country, including details about Priorities, Meetings, and the W20 Communiqué delivered each year, starting with the current Presidency, may be found at the links below.

W20 Brazil 2024
W20 India 2023
W20 Indonesia 2022
W20 Italy 2021
W20 Saudi Arabia 2020
W20 Japan 2019
W20 Argentina 2018
W20 Germany 2017
W20 China 2016
W20 Turkey 2015